Set HomeCollection
About Us
Company profile

  Yingkou Xinghuo Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in 1993. It is a fine chemical enterprise that engages in scientific research, development, production and sales. For years' effort, the company has formed five series and more than 50 varieites of products.
  Synthetic ester type lubricant base oils: dominated by diester, monoester, polyol ester, polycarboxylic acid ester, complex ester and other ester type basic oils with low freezing point, high flash point and high viscosity index.
  Corrosion inhibiting compounds for engine coolant: dominated by organic (semi-organic) liquid coolant corrosion inhibiting complexing agent and polycarboxylic acid corrosion inhibitor.
  Glass fiber additives: dominated by glass fiber impregnating compound and fiberglass mesh sizing adhesive.
  Special plasticizers: dominated by reactive plasticizer.
  Glycerol and polymer functional additives: dominated by glycerin and wig sizing glue.
  The annual production capacity of synthetic ester type lubricant base oil is above 6,000 tons, engine coolant corrosion compound is above 1,500 tons, glass fiber auxiliary agent is above 3,000 tons, and special plasticizer is above 2,000 tons. Our products are comparable to Croad, Mobil and other world famous brands in aspects of performance and quality. They are applied by Sinopec, Shantui, Liugong, Harbin Aviation, FAW, and other large-scale enterprises and clients in other countries and regions, and they are highly praised by clients at home and abroad. Meanwhile, technical indexes of our engine coolant corrosion compounds can meet national standards according to People 's Liberation Army Oil and Oil Equipment Testing Center.
  The company has perfect management system, highly-qualified team, strong technical force, advanced equipment, complete quality control methods, strict quality assurance system, marketing system, and service system. Moreover, it has introduced advanced technologies at home and abroad and established long-term cooperation relations with colleges, universities, and research institutes. We would like to cooperate with friends of all circles for win-win!

设为首页加入收藏
关于我们
公司简介

  营口星火化工有限公司始建于一九九三年,是一家从事科学研究、开发、生产和销售于一体的精细化工企业。经过多年不断地创新研发,产品形成五个系列,五十余种产品。
  合成酯类润滑油基础油:以低凝点、高闪点、高粘度指数的双酯、单酯、多元醇酯、多元酸酯、复合酯等酯类基础油为主导。
  汽车发动机冷却液缓蚀复合剂:以有机(半有机)型冷却液缓蚀复合剂及聚羧酸缓蚀剂为主导。
  玻璃纤维助剂:以玻璃纤维浸润剂、玻璃纤维网格布定型胶为主导。
  特种增塑剂:以反应型增塑剂为主导。
  甘油及高分子功能助剂:以甘油、假发定型胶为主导。
  公司的核心产品合成酯类润滑油基础油的年生产能力在8000吨以上,其中聚酯产品生产能力2000吨并填补国内空白,发动机冷却液缓蚀复合剂在1500吨以上、玻璃纤维助剂年生产能力在3000吨以上、特种增塑剂年生产能力在2000吨以上。产品性能和质量可与禾大、美孚等世界著名品牌的产品相媲美。产品已被中石化、山推、柳工、哈飞、一汽等大型企业所配套使用,并远销海外,在欧盟等国家和地区有固定的客户,长期合作,并以高品质获得了海内外客户的认可。同时,我公司生产的发动机冷却液缓蚀复合剂系列产品经中国人民解放军油料及油料装备检测试验中心权威检测,其技术指标达到部颁标准和国家标准。
  我公司具有完善的企业管理体系和高素质的员工队伍,技术力量雄厚,生产工艺设备先进,质检手段完备。并长期与高等院校、科研院所建立合作关系。引进国内外先进技术,坚持可持续发展,确保产品的优势地位。并具有严格的质量保证体系和营销服务体系。真诚欢迎与广大客户相互交流、合作、实现共赢!